Bramble Berry is hosting another S.O.A.P Testing!!

I just found out that Bramble Berry is having a Summer 2015 S.O.A.P Panel which is where they send you fragrances and don’t tell you what they are. You test them and give them feedback about each one. I would love to be chosen even though I am a fairly new soaper. The fragrances are the Whole Reason I soap. I love getting new fragrances and when I order some and they come in it is like Christmas Day opening them. My kids get a big kick out of watching me open new fragrances and I usually go around the room making everyone smell them 🙂 one of the favorite fragrances I have gotten from Bramble Berry is Crisp Cotton. http://www.brambleberry.com/Crisp-Cotton-Fragrance-Oil-P6192.aspx it brings back memories of being outside while my mother was hanging out laundry in the summer. I don’t think I would ever get sick out that fragrance and use it in everything. I must say that I have not gotten any product from Bramble Berry that I have not liked and that is not just fragrances. The only thing I would like more is if they opened a place on the East Coast so I could get things faster 󾰀 Fingers crossed that I get chosen for the panel and if I do I will be posting all of the info here and on my blog stpierresoaps.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

